Awards And Achievements

ETHealthworld Most Inspiring Gynaecologists of West India at ETHealthworld Fertility Conclave 2019
Dr Ameet Patki Be Global… Touch Local Award by MOGS (The Mumbai Obstetric & Gynaecological Society) 2019
R K Medical Excellence Award – Pioneer in IVF in India 2019
Times Healthcare Achievers Award, Mumbai as “Legend – IVF & Fertility” 2018
Chikitsa Ratan Award by Indian Medical Association South Delhi 2018
Healthcare Leader of the Year 2017 at Pharmaleaders Business Leadership Awards, Mumbai
Medscape India Unite for care National award for excellence in gynaecology at hands of Cricketer Mohamad azzaruddin 2015
21st Lions Gold Award for excellence in Gynecology 2014 – 2015.
Sarojben Desai Excellence Award by MOGS (The Mumbai Obstetric & Gynaecological Society) in 2010-2011
Recipient of the RK Excellence Awards for ‘Excellent IVF Doctor in India’ at hands of Union Cabinet minister for Coal Mr Jaiswal 2010
Jai Hind College Alumni Association prize for excellence in Medicine presented at the hands of Finance Minister of Maharashtra Shri Jayant Patil 2008
Best Doctor’s Award, Indian Medical association (Mumbai west).2008
Rajiv Gandhi Rashtriya Ekta Award , (Presented at Teen MurtiBhavan, at the hands of union cabinet minister Shree Buta Singh). 2002.
FOGSI Best paper prize at the All India conference 2001.
MD Gold Medallist, University of Mumbai, 1985
FOGSI Herculean Desa prize for the best thesis on contraception 1986
Best Intern’s Prize, G S Medical college , Mumbai University 1983
CME Excellence Voyager Award by IHW Council & Omnicuris at CME Excellence Awards, August 2021
Dr. Hrishikesh Pai felicitated with Pride of IAGE 2019-2020 Award .
The Guardian of Health Award 2020
Felicitated for Dr P K Devi Oration by Nagpur Obstetric & Gynaecological Society, July 2021
Recognized by The Economic Times – Business Leaders 2020-21 as leading IVF Specialist at Mumbai, March 2021
Dr Hrishikesh Pai awarded by The Economic Times
Dr. Hrishikesh Pai felicitated with Pride of IAGE 2019-2020 Award
Featured amongst Top Doctors in Mumbai (Gynaecology, IVF) in India Today Magazine, September 2020
ISAR Late Dr Prabha Malhotra Memorial Lifetime Achievement Award 2020
ISAR Champion Award at Annual ISAR – Indian Society for Assisted Reproduction Conference, Hyderabad 2020
FOGSI Manyata Leadership Award 2020 at 63rd All India Congress of Obstetrics & Gynaecology 2020
FOGSI Shiromani Award at 63rd All India Congress of Obstetrics & Gynaecology 2020, Lucknow
Mumbai Obstetric and Gynaecological Society Appreciation Award, Mumbai 2020
Distinguished Chair Award at IOG Dr. Stya Paul Awards 2019-20
Awarded with the esteemed Fellowship ad eundem of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists, London UK, FRCOG 2019
Lifetime Achievement Award for Outstanding Research in Reproductive Health by ISSRF
Pharma Leaders Most Valuable & Reliable Multi Specialty Centre for Fertility & IVF 2018
MGA (Mahanagar Global Achievers) Award New Delhi for Best IVF Centre 2018
Times Healthcare Achievers Award, New Delhi as “Legend – IVF & Fertility” 2018
FOGSI Partnership Health Award for Manyata – Social Entrepreneurship Award for Outstanding Contribution to Saving Mothers by the USAID
Doctor of the Year Award by IMA
Dr. B.N. Purandare Outstanding Service Award by MOGS
Dr. Kanak Goel National award given by the National Indian Medical Association in 2016

Prenatal sex determination & sex selection is illegal in India and not done here. It is a punishable offence.